Skip to main content

Privacy Policy

The Task Force on Land Supply (the Task Force) is committed to ensuring that all personal data submitted through this website are handled in accordance with the relevant provisions of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance.

The Task Force records your visits to the website without collecting any personal identifiable information of users. Such general statistics are collected for the compilation of statistical reports and the diagnosis of problems with or concerning computer systems to help the Task Force improve the presentation, layout and contents of the website.

For different purposes and at different times you may be invited to provide personal data to the Task Force through this website on a voluntary basis. Personal information may include name, telephone number, mailing address or e-mail address. The Task Force will specify the collection purpose and intended usage of your data when it invites you to provide such information and advise you how you may request access to or correction of the personal data provided.

Individuals or organisations who have provided views and suggestions to the Task Force during the public engagement exercise will be seen as consenting to allow the Task Force to publicise some or all of the content of their views (including names of individuals and organisations). If you do not agree with such arrangement, please indicate when providing your views and suggestions.

Unless permitted or required by law, the Task Force will not disclose your personal data to any third parties without your prior consent.

| Last Revision Date: 5 December 2018

跳至主要內容

私隱政策

土地供應專責小組(專責小組)致力確保所有透過本網站遞交的個人資料,均會按照《個人資料(私隱)條例》的有關條文處理。

專責小組會記錄使用者瀏覽本網站的次數,但並不會收集任何足以辨識使用者身分的資料。所收集的瀏覽次數紀錄,只會用於製作統計報告及分析電腦系統問題,以協助專責小組改善網站的編排、版面和內容。

專責小組可能會於不同期間及為個別原因,邀請你自願提供個人資料。此等資料可能包括姓名、電話號碼、郵寄地址或電郵地址。專責小組邀請你提供資料時,會列明收集資料的目的和用途,並會告知你如何要求查閱或改正所提供的個人資料。

凡在專責小組進行的公眾參與過程中,向專責小組提供意見和建議的個人或團體,將被視作同意專責小組可將部分或全部的內容(包括個人姓名及團體名稱)公布。如你不同意這個安排,請於提供意見和建議時作出聲明。

除非法律許可或有所規定,專責小組不會在未得到你的同意下,向第三者透露你的個人資料。