Skip to main content

Important Notices

PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING TERMS AND CONDITIONS CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THIS WEBSITE. BY USING THIS WEBSITE YOU AGREE TO ABIDE BY THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS SET OUT BELOW.

Copyright Notices

The content available on this website, including but not limited to all text, graphics, drawings, diagrams, photographs and compilation of data or other materials are subject to copyright owned by the Task Force on Land Supply (the Task Force) and the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (the Government) or other entities. Except as expressly permitted herein or where prior written authorization is obtained from the Task Force or the Government, any reproduction, adaptation, distribution, dissemination or making available of such copyright works to the public is strictly prohibited.

Permission is granted for users to download the materials herein to store them in local computers, provided that this is solely for personal or non-commercial internal use, and provided further that this copyright notice is downloaded at the same time. Users should note that this permission only applies to the Task Force and Government copyright materials. Where third party copyrights are involved, an appropriate notice will appear in this website.

Disclaimer

The information contained in this website is compiled by the Task Force for general information only. Whilst the Task Force endeavours to ensure the accuracy of this general information, no statement, representation, warranty or guarantee, express or implied, is given as to its accuracy or appropriateness for use in any particular circumstances.

This website can also contain information contributed by others over whom, and in respect of which, the Task Force may have no influence. Users may link from this website to sites provided by others. The Task Force expressly states that it has not approved or endorsed the information provided by others on this website or any other sites linked to this website and the Task Force accepts no responsibility or liability (howsoever caused) for such information.

The Task Force is not responsible for any loss or damage whatsoever arising out of or in connection with any information including data or programmes on this website. The Task Force reserves the right to omit, suspend or edit all information compiled by the Task Force in this website at any time in its absolute discretion without giving any reason or prior notice. Users are responsible for making their own assessment of all information contained in this website and are advised to verify such information by making reference, for example, to original publications and obtaining independent advice before acting upon it.

The Task Force uses an online translation software to translate the Traditional Chinese version of its pages into Simplified Chinese version on this website. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between these two versions, the Traditional Chinese version shall prevail. The Task Force will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of or reliance on the Traditional Chinese version or the translated Simplified Chinese version delivered on this website.

Web Accessibility Conformance

This website is committed to ensuring that the website conforms to the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA requirements to the maximum extent possible. However, as this website temporarily contains considerable multi-media contents, not all Level AA accessibility features have been incorporated.

For any enquiries, please email us at tfls@devb.gov.hk.

| Last Revision Date: 5 December 2018

跳至主要內容

重要告示

在使用本網站前,請仔細閱讀以下的條款及條件。如你使用本網站,即表示你同意遵守下列條款及條件。

版權公告

本網站的內容(包括但不限於所有文字、繪圖、圖畫、圖解、照片,亦包括但不限於數據或其他材料的滙編),均受到土地供應專責小組(專責小組)、香港特別行政區政府(政府)或其他實體所擁有的版權規限。除了在本網站內獲明文准許或事先得到專責小組或政府的書面授權外,嚴禁將該等版權作品複製、改編、分發、散布,或提供予公眾。

現准許使用者下載本網站的材料,以供貯存於其個人使用的電腦內,但僅限於作個人用途或非商業性質的內部用途,並須同時下載本版權公告。使用者應注意,上述准許只適用於專責小組或政府版權材料。當涉及第三者版權時,適當的公告會在本網站出現。

免責聲明

本網站載列的資料由專責小組編製,只供一般參考。專責小組雖已盡力確保該等資料準確,但對於該等資料在任何特定情況下使用時的準確性或恰當性,並沒有作出任何明示或隱含的陳述、申述、保證或擔保。

本網站亦可能載有由其他人士或機構所提供的資料,而專責小組對該等人士或機構以及對該等資料並無影響力。使用者可從本網站連結至由其他人士或機構所提供的網站。專責小組現明文述明,專責小組並沒有核准或認可由其他人士或機構在本網站或與本網站連結的其他網站上所提供的資料,對於該等資料亦不承擔任何責任或法律責任(不論該等責任是如何導致的)。

對於因或就本網站所載的任何資料(包括數據或程式)而引起的任何損失或損害,專責小組並不承擔責任。專責小組保留權利,可隨時運用其絕對酌情決定權,省略、暫停或編輯本網站所載由政府編製的資料,而無須給予任何理由,亦無須事先通知。使用者有責任自行評估本網站所載的一切資料,並宜加以核實,例如參閱原本發布的版本,以及在根據該等資料行事之前徵詢獨立意見。

專責小組是透過網上翻譯軟件,將本網站的繁體中文版本網頁的內容,轉換成簡體中文版本。如簡體中文版本與繁體中文版本有任何抵觸或不相符之處,概以繁體中文版本為準。對任何因使用或不當使用或依據繁體中文版本或簡體中文版本而引致或所涉及的損失、毀壞或損害 (包括但不限於相應而生的損失、毀壞或損害),專責小組概不承擔任何義務、責任或法律責任。

無障礙網頁守則

本網站承諾盡力確保網站符合萬維網聯盟(W3C)《無障礙網頁內容指引》(WCAG)2.0版的AA級別標準。但由於本網站載有大量多媒體內容,因此暫時未能提供所有符合AA級別標準的功能。

如有查詢,請電郵至 tfls@devb.gov.hk